Wonderful Peace CD cover

Wonderful Peace, CD

Regular price
$ 10.00
Sale price
$ 10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Corey Leinneweber

Enjoy the soothing sounds of many classics on this album. Each song has been specially selected to help you find “Wonderful Peace” through life’s many storms.

  1. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  2. I'm Winging My Way Back Home
  3. Does Jesus Care
  4. Give Them All to Jesus
  5. He Will Carry You
  6. Gethsamane
  7. If That Isn't Love
  8. A Quiet Place
  9. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  10. Farther Along
  11. Your Greatest Miracle
  12. Wonderful Peace