One Day at a Time, CD

$ 10.00

Corey Leinneweber

This CD offers a delightful assortment of tunes that will relax your mind as you bask in the reality that the Lord will continue to lead you “One Day at a Time.”  

  1. His Hand in Mine
  2. He Touched Me
  3. I Want to Go to Heaven
  4. In His Time
  5. Precious Lord
  6. Happiness is the Lord
  7. For Those Tears, I Died
  8. Lord Prepare Me
  9. Oh Glorious Love
  10. It is No Secret
  11. One Day at a Time


Related products